Contact Us

Contact the NCAAZK officers via one e-mail: NCAAZK@si.edu

NCAAZK President: Elise Bernardoni – BernardoniE@si.edu

NCAAZK Vice President: Jessica Kordell – KordellJ@si.edu

NCAAZK Treasurer: Jackie Spicer – SpicerJ@si.edu

NCAAZK Secretary: Hilary Colton – ColtonH@si.edu

**********************************************************

Questions about the Regional Symposium? Contact Lauren Augustine at AugustineL@si.edu

Questions about the 2017 National Conference? Contact Kenton Kerns at KernsK@si.edu

Website questions?  Contact Emily Porter at PorterEm@si.edu